Ease Template Warning: template variable "git" not found in "git"
Andrea Julianna Nielsen
Lærari
andrea.j.nielsen@skulin.fo
Andrias Eriksen
Lærari
ae0802i3@skulin.fo
Anja Haldansen
Farloyvi
Námsfrøðingur
ah1508j4@skulin.fo
Annika Poulsen
Lærari
annika.heinesen@skulin.fo
Augusta Egholm Petersen
Lærari
230102
augusta.petersen@skulin.fo
Daniel Rapa
Lærari
daniel.rapa@skulin.fo
Durita Danielsen
Lærari
durita.danielsen@skulin.fo
Durita Restorff
Heilsufrøðingur
562303
duritar@gigni.fo
Eli Müller
Lærari
eli.muller@skulin.fo
Elin Maria Óladóttir Olsen
Varastjóri
230101
elin.maria.olsen@skulin.fo
Helgi Finn Poulsen
Húsavørðir og reingerð
770197
helgi.finn.poulsen@skulin.fo
Hervør Heinesen
Lærari
230103
hervoer.heinesen@skulin.fo
Inga Nielsen
Vikarur
in2804t2@skulin.fo
Ioana Rapa
Lærari
ioana.rapa@skulin.fo
Jakoba Nielsen
Lærari
jakoba.nielsen@skulin.fo
Katrin í Gerðinum Olsen
Lærari
ko1509s4@skulin.fo
Kristianna Vinniedóttir
Stjóri
230100
kv1912p4@skulin.fo
Laila Haldansen
Farloyvi
Lærari
laila.haldansen@skulin.fo
Ólavur Mørkøre
Lærari
om1510h5@skulin.fo
Pauli Joensen
Lærari
pauli.joensen@skulin.fo
Rannvá M. Matras-Olsen
Lærari
rannva.matras-olsen@skulin.fo
Sarita Simona Eriksen
Lærari
sarita.eriksen@skulin.fo
Sigbritt Friis
Skrivstovuhjálp
sigbritt.friis@skulin.fo
Sigurlaug Fossdal
Lærari
sigurlaug.fossdal@skulin.fo
Tórunn Holm í Innistovu
Skrivari
230104
ti0205u8@skulin.fo
Unni Jóna Joensen
Námsfrøðingur
unni.joensen@skulin.fo
Vagnur Streymoy
Lærari
vagnur.streymoy@skulin.fo